EmmaBattrick

By MamaOfBoys

Mini gingerbread men

Isn't he cute? I bought a packet of them last week and forgot about them so as a reward for getting through Monday we all had one.

Marley had the dentist so I picked him up from kindy early, even though I had talked with him about the dentist and taught him how to open his mouth and show the dentist his teeth his still cried and screamed, the dentist managed to get a look at his teeth anyway and they were all really good, so he got a new toothbrush which he held onto and showed everyone we walked past.

I did my groceries after this, bought some baby clothes and had lunch. I was meant to take him back to kindy but his eyes filled with tears when I asked him about it and my heart sunk.

Got home only to leave again to get Kanye from school.

Both kids were out of sorts in the afternoon and were a bit scampy.

Today was exhausting and long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.