Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Haar

Dropped the dogs off at day care today and headed over the bridge to this great haar over the Forth. Not a great photo through the bug splattered car window using my phone. Another day with the computer not working right which made for a more difficult life. The dogs were pleased to see me when I collected, they and were knackered after a day playing, which is nice to see. Got my clothes packed for going to Brum and had dinner before speaking to mum. Went down to see RD and FM in the garden for a couple of drinks. Darwin was scared and barking at the neighbours so I got up to get him and then sat down on the chair, which had moved off the side of the decking tipping me straight on my ass, and I’d only have 1/3 of a can. Headed in when it got darker for a couple of drams, which turned, into a late night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.