AlexDarke

By AlexDarke

Hello Dublin!

You know you're off on a jolly when it's acceptable to be drinking beer at 10am at an airport.

Today saw our 2nd trip away to Dublin to celebrate Paddys Day. I think we've all been looking forward to this lads trip away for around 6 months now and today didn't disappoint.

Me, Robin, Benge, John, Rich, Shane, Grainger and Smudge were the attendees and it's fair to say I haven't laughed so much in a long time!!

By the time this picture was taken we'd been drinking for about 14 hours and this was our final bar we attended. Just me, Robin and Benge were left at this stage and we finished the night off with a civilised Gin. I was struggling to actually see at this point. I don't think I've ever been as pissed as that!

Roll on tomorrows 12 hour session...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.