LifeLines

By LifeLines

And Relax

Felt tired this morning after a busy weekend and then a disturbed sleep due to torrential rain falling for several hours from about 4am.

On Saturday I had the second practical assessment for my massage diploma, followed on Sunday by another teaching session - the last one before our final assessments in September.

A bonus on Saturday was getting a 50 minute foot reflexology session from one of the other students. I’d not experienced reflexology previously but felt exceptionally relaxed during and after, and for many hours after my feet and lower legs felt so warm and zinging.

Today after work I’ve been in ‘catch-up mode’ washing and doing a spot of tidying in the garden (which is looking a state after all the wind and rain). I’ve also started to take some photos of my ‘relaxation room’ to share with those who may wish to visit it for a massage!

Hope this finds you well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.