Little Brenda

A lovely day with the Wildlings. 
Coffee with a friend and her son and a play at the park. 

I met a old man today just sitting out front in his scooter. He was still sitting there when we came home. I got chatting to him . He is 104 year's old. What a character, imagine the life he has seen and lived. I spoke to him for a while. He doesn't have anyone. So I have told him that when the three wildlings are away at school and nursery I will walk round to his with the Jedi and we can go on a walk and scoot together. I don't like knowing that people are lonely. He just lives in the next street from us so I will make a effort. He is deaf and blind in one eye and he had a accident on his scooter last week resulting in him being all bandaged up. He says he can't go anywhere without someone with him. So I will make a point to see him. 

And then we all got to have a hold of Brenda on our way up the street . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.