Rain rain rain

Well another early start this morning. 
When the Wildlings had been fed and Carson down for a very early nap I got on with sorting out the school uniforms for next week. I also moved bed's and unit's and sorted out all their drawers. I really shouldn't be moving heavy furniture. I'm thankful I'm seeing orthopaedic next week as I'm finding I'm having to do a lot more with my left arm since my right shoulder has been progressively getting worse this last year. ( I'm struggling to even stir a pot ). Oh well I don't like to complain. I'm just hoping a plan can be put in place for it. 

We then went a cycle in the rain to my friends house. She's only about two and a half miles away but I reckon with Lincoln's bike and the heavy backpack and stuff I was cycling at least 10 stone of weight in the trailer. I found it a struggle on the return journey. 

The Wildlings are knackered. Dinner was a nightmare. So I have just thrown them in the bath. I wonder how long I can keep them in for. 

I'm trying to be good and not have any alcohol until Friday but it's been kind of stressful and I've had things playing on my mind today. We will see if I have a gin when they're all in bed . 

Thanks for all your comments stars and heart's yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.