An off lead walk. Yay!

As those of you who follow our Blips regularly will know................ Ann has been in Glasgow for a couple of days with her friends and I have been looked after by Kay. Kay is one of my favourite people, but I've only had little 'on my lead' walks, so today Ann said she would take me for a long 'off lead' walk.  Yay!

Our weather app was showing rain from about 11am so we set off about 9.30am. We walked all the way through the Hermitage (and I did lots of swimming), then we walked up Blackford Hill and then we walked around the duck pond, before coming home.

We got home at about 11.15am and it wasn't raining. Honestly............... our weather app is such a liar?!!!

This afternoon Ann went off to do a 'Meet & Greet' and I had snooze time and then I went out for another walk when she came home. And it still wasn't raining.

It's raining now but it's 6.30pm?! So our weather app is only 7.5 hours wrong. Lol!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.