Sometimes I just want to chillax?????

This morning I trekked around the streets for about 40 mins for my morning walk. It was very mizzly and drizzly and Ann was in 'grumpy dog owner mode'.  She hates it when its rainy.

Ann likes to have little challenges to work on so after she'd watched an hour of 'Classic EastEnders' she said, 'Trixie, lets have a little trek around. I'm on a mission to photograph 10 clocks on the streets of Edinburgh. Those of you who are our FB friends can see the clocks she's posted on FB. It was really mizzly and drizzly and we couldn't see 2m infront of us, let alone stay 2m away from anyone else??!!

We trekked around. We photographed 11 clocks. #HowsadisAnn  But at least we walked for 2 hours.

…......................And then this afternoon we went to the supermarket and I had to stay in the car and wait. But then we went to Colinton Mains Park so that I could play with my ball.

Playing with my ball made me very, very, tired. On the way back to the car I had to lie down in this weeny, teeny puddle. I was panting and panting and panting all the way back to the car.

When I got into the house I had the biggest drink ever, gobbled up all my dinner and now I'm lying flaked out.

I'm totally, utterly and completely shattered.

…...............And my very lovely owner, Ann, is still as bored as she was at 9am this morning??!!!

Lock Down hasn't really ended has it?

….....................And there's nothing on the TV that isn't a repeat. …............And we've just spent the whole day alone. ….........................

…...........................And if the rumours are to be believed....................... if there's a second wave then all the 'over 50s' are going to be told to go into lock down................. Mmmmmmmm.................................... my lovely owner won't be doing that??!! Lock up the 20 – 40 year olds. They're the ones that think they're immune from all this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.