Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Happy Birthday Louise!

Hi everyone!

Just a quick blip today - and a big happy birthday to my friend Louise! She was the one that got me into blip, and if you want see her journal, there is a link on my (home?) page. I'm not too sure about how to link on my iPad.

It was a pretty average day at school. We're due even more snow on Friday, with Midlothian Council saying that there is potential for blizzard conditions. Don't get me wrong, I love the snow, but come on! It's supposed to be friggin spring!

Oh, and I finally had my Spanish speaking test today! I stuttered quite a few times (it was really nerve-wracking!), and I probably missed a couple our, but I think I've done well! I know I've passed, I just need to wait to see how well I did.

Hope you al have a nice Thursday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.