Like father like son

Thanks for all your lovely comments stars and heart's yesterday. I had a great night out. The food was delicious and the copious amount of alcohol went down a treat. I was home for a decent time too. 

We've had a lovely family day. The Wildlings walked to town and we all went to Costa together. 
I did lose it with a driver who was speeding up to the traffic lights and nearly went through the red light as we were about to cross the road. He got very verbal with me and shockingly I retaliated. No-one puts my wildlings in harm's way. I had to apologise to the kids though as one word I said definitely wasn't polite. 

Harp and Carson have been thrown in the bath. The Jedi is orange. They had spag bol for dinner. I'm not sure he even ate any . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.