Going to market

Well I'm seriously thinking about doubling up my pain meds for night.  I'm only getting around two hours now before I end up down on the sofa trying to get comfy.  

It's been a lovely chilled out day. Carson absolutely loves the pinkfong song 'going to market '. It's very catchy.  This is him doing the actions. 

The wildlings have had a chilled out day with technology,  baking banana loafs, some art and are currently playing with friends upstairs.  It's been lovely having the rain.  
I swapped things around in the playroom and have steamed floors and cleaned bedroom's,  and done some hoovering,  and made a chickpea curry for the next few nights.  It's been good having a chilled day. I've had extra caffeine to keep me going.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.