A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

100 blips!!!

I made it to 100!!!! I had hoped to do something a little more exciting for my 100th blip but it won't be possible today! I shall save it for my blip birthday! If I can pull it off (which I think I can!) then it should be a good blip!

I had my big interview today! It didn't go very well so I doubt I will get the job and I really wanted it! Doesn't help that I thought that before I even went into the interview as the candidate before me was obviously an internal applicant! Plus I spent hours prepping what I thought would be important questions and they asked none of them! Oh well! It just means that there must be an even better job out there for me!

Also paid off the final instalment of our holiday today! We are now allowed to get excited and start the countdown! 84 days to go if your interested lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.