A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

For everything there is a time...

And now is my time to panic!!!! I didn't get the job today...was second choice and in a months time it looks like they can offer me a position to start in September which is brilliant but won't pay the bills until then. We are now officially on a frugal living plan as it means I won't earn a penny in August! Eek!

It's been a good day other than this though! People keep on telling me how hard it is to even get to interview for TA jobs, especially in a secondary school so I'm quite proud of how well I've done! I've also been shopping (didn't know I didn't get the job then!) and Charlotte has had her friend over for tea. We have just enjoyed a lovely dinner, just us two and we are about to go and watch the latest hunger games!

Today's blip is an Egyptian calendar that we brought when we went to Egypt and now hangs on the wall in our hallway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.