Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Sleep

Diet update:
Since last weigh: 6 pounds has been lost
Current weight: 11. 8 pounds
Total loss: 11 pounds
Update: Being ill helps diets

Apart from the ice cream.


Sorry I haven't been blipping in a while but I've been so ill :( and not the kind of way where you have to pick your self up and get on with it but you feel weak. It's the kind where you can't sleep because the coughing wakes you up, and the kind where I haven't worn a bra all week. Which is saying a lot for someone who can't exactly pull off the 'au natural' look.

This is why I am envious of Ozzie, my cat. He just sleeps all the time and he doesn't get ill. Wait can cats get colds? But I did see him sneeze the other day and I nearly cried because it was so so cute. I wanted to cry.

I hope you are all feeling okay. I feel rubbish, so have a goodin'

Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.