Exit stage left

By NessD

Move straight on

Once a night owl, always a night owl. I may have been doing this job for 9 months now but I still haven't got used to the ridiculously early (for me) starts. Felt useless most of the day, fell asleep in front of the cycling earlier and no amount of tea is increasing my inspiration or creativity.

We got a couple of pictures back from the framing shop yesterday. Both great pictures and both with great personal significance. The first is a photo of K's Dad in the Tour and the second a fantastic crayonfire print from the first stage we went to together back in 2011 with the lovely SooB. I really wanted to blip the print but that would break blip regulations so you get my tea cup again. Instead if SooB doesn't mind I'll post a link to her photo of the day TdF Soob.

Great print, great memories and lovely to share it with great friends.

Vx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.