TexMama

By TexMama

Cookie Dough

Posting a day behind again...sigh, haven't even found today's blip yet

No1 son made cookies yesterday so while he made a giant mess cooked I washed up and kept him company. After a while he handed me the mixer thing covered in cookie dough, "how kind" thought I, and ate up all that cookie dough. Then he handed me a wooden spoon, so I did the same thing to it. Lastly, the giant mixing bowl, nom nom! About halfway through the bowl I said, "you know, if you eat too much cookie dough you kind of start to feel sick"...to which he replied, quite sternly, "yes, I was trying to tell you that earlier but you were too busy eating cookie dough to pay any attention!" - oops, I guess I got a telling off, at least he didn't send me to my room :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.