Heart Monitor ....

..... returned !
This morning I had to return this Heart Monitor ( oh for a better nights sleep!) Mary came with me to save me parking the car. It was very kind of her, then we went out for a bit of lunch. The patio is a sun trap, no sun when we got there so we sat at a table with no sun shade! This was the wrong choice for me as the sun did come out with a vengeance. It wasn't long before I felt quite ill ,Mary loves the sun so she was very happy, me not so. However I needed to do a Sainsbury's shop , so did Mary. I struggled round the store,took Mary home with the shopping . I must say I was pleased to be home, but it was a very enjoyable day.
Do hope your Wednesday has been good too.

Thoughtful ..... with thanks to Mary for her help and company.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.