As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Fartlek In The Snow

This is me trying to escape from math.

I booked some college tours during Italian, and made some phone calls for Tri-M during orchestra. We started waves in physics, and I have a bit of a head start because I had to teach myself this to tutor a middle schooler last year. Mr. Hunter has returned after the birth of his daughter on Monday! Supreme Court quiz in APUSH. I studied for our physics test during lunch and math, and took it after school. I didn't do as well as I thought I would have, but hopefully it'll bring my average up.

It was snowing when we went outside for practice. We warmed-up, stretched, and did drills in the snow before going on a fiveish mile fartlek around Forest Lake. It was pretty fun.

I went home and showered quickly before tutoring. I went straight from tutoring and drove all the way out to Kings Park for a cello lesson. I'm getting closer and closer to playing my All-State piece as well as I'd like to. I drove home from the lesson and got back around 9:30.

Straight to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.