momcat1

By momcat1

Back blip warning

I have not been able to upload anything from my phone for the last 3 days , have been getting home just at dusk and am frankly sometimes strapped for time and too tired to fight with the camera and bad lighting.  this is from Montezuma last weekend. I feel like I have to post something ! 3 days is too log to be off. Apologies if I am only leaving stars and no comments , miss your posts or get back to you late. 
It takes me so much longer to do anything at this age. I am not computer efficient  and hate working with one, All of the stupid glitches at work drive me crazy and I can do everything faster in a paper world , so I get out of work anywhere from 6-7 on ave. which leaves me very little time at night. So, I hope I don't sound like I am whining but an explanation of absences seemed appropriate .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.