Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Cheers!

Sometimes before I start to prepare dinner I need a little pick-me-up. We both enjoy Ouzo or Pernod for an aperitif. We got a taste for Ouzo when we had some holidays in the Greek Islands.

Today turned out to be equally busy but in a different way. I delivered the cakes to the town hall before 9 am. Then we really got stuck in to making final award choices for an exhibition we are judging. I know another blipper will be pleased to hear that. We haven't finished but are well into the task now. By the time I got my comments done for my UPP (United Photographic Postfolios) print circle and made the package ready to post I just didn't feel like going out for a walk. Good thing that I have some spare steps in hand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.