Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Bark Abstract

As it is Thursday I thought I would find something abstract to blip today. I should have checked today's theme first. It is minimilist which this certainly isn't.

It has been a busy and frustrating day. We had offered to calibrate our photographic society's laptop and computer. Unfortunately it didn't go well with the ColorMunki going wrong part way through. So we brought the laptop home and will have to collect the projector another day. We have two weeks to sort it out. Personally we don't think it needs to be calibrated as the test image we have looked absolutely fine.

Next task was to get some cakes made for tomorrow's coffee morning. I thought I had better check the ingredients before I got started and realised I needed to go to the shops to stock up. By the time I got back it was lunch time and we were having a blip meeting with our friends from the south coast at 2 pm. I did manage to make a batch of blueberry muffins before 2. We had a good chat, catching up on news etc. Then decided we needed to get out for our daily exercise.

Just back now and will have to make the other cake before dinner time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.