DavzoBroon

By DavzoBroon

Cheeky Wee Pony

Went down to my work this morning to give them my line for starting back on Monday. I then went into visit my mum and dad on the way back home.

After lunch I went up the back road to Gladhouse in search of a blip. The wind was howling and blowing the snow across the fields and the road but I braved it out, I must say though it was bitterly cold. The sky was black and looked like we were in for a snow storm but thankfully it never came to anything.

As I was about to head home I noticed some shetland ponies in a field all huddled together trying to keep warm, so I stopped and took some pics of them. There were five altogether and they were sheltered from the wind by a little metal shed.

When I looked back at the photos, I just loved the expression on this little pony's face so that just had to be the blip for today.

I just think he is a cheeky wee pony.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.