Lenore

By Lenore

Cuddling

He fell asleep wrapped in my jumper. What a charmer.....

Park this morning for the husband and boys, they bumped into a friend of the youngest who is moving to Chile in a week. The youngest is pretty devastated, they met at nursery and despite not seeing much of each other, the youngest will always say he is his best friend. I'm sad for him that they are moving. 

I revised this morning, depreciation is starting to be my friend. Onwards to the next (oh so very dull) topic. This isn't my favourite part of the masters.

Pottering kind of afternoon, very nice for all.

Today I'm grateful for:
Having a good old sort out, a big box of clothes ready for the Internet listing
Finding a box of clothes that hadn't been unpacked! I feel reunited with old friends.
Reliving past days when going through the box of super smart dresses, the eldest loved the tales that each dress had for the events attended.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.