Lenore

By Lenore

Buskers

Love this, stage for buskers at Kings Cross, conplete with listing of who is playing when (no-one at 10pm, most people have better places to be than at Kings Cross).

Husband and I juggled child care today, not ideal and I think the boys are a little unsettled about back to school. The youngest was very wobbly when I left, he's been very clingy with me over the past week and especially since his little fall on Saturday.

I was in London for the afternoon. Cracked through a good few things which was useful. 

Today I'm grateful for:
Knowing people who I can call in favours from to get things done when others find problems
People who step in and help when asked (see above!)
The boys getting themselves mentally ready for school, not that they realise they are doing so

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.