Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Crossroads

I'm not sure I can claim this to be an E.B. having been taken so early this morning, well before dawn.  I got out for a walk, after taking my medley of tablets (I'm currently taking 6 a day because of the hormone therapy) and before breakfast.  I want my metabolism to shift into gear early so that I don't have to make use of the back up plan to make sure I have an empty bowel!

I was a late morning appointment for radiotherapy so was able to attend the morning meetings on Teams at work.  In fact it was even later because of delays caused by other patients needing more time to be ready for treatment.  

Still wondering when the side effects will kick in.  Talking to other patients this morning made me realise that it may not be fun in the coming month.  

Anyway I ended up without another photo so it's a very boring, blue hour image of the sky to record that we are having a very cloudy few days at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.