Busy

Two of these photos were taken yesterday ( my bad). But I love the excitement on Lincoln's face and the fact the Jedi looks as if he is in a bubble. 

I was up way too early this morning so I had my food cupboards all cleaned and organised by 6am. Once the Wildlings had been fed I sorted through my art supplies and tidied them up. I do have more paints and normal pencils but this is just the watercolour pencil and paint sets plus some charcoal. Is it bad I have more. 

I feel like donkey dung and took a home test which resulted in me and the Wildlings going for PCR tests. Hopefully their results come back quickly. 

I will be putting them in bed early tonight so I can just relax. 

Thanks for all your star's, heart's and comments yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.