Interaction

A lovely laid back morning.  Ironing done, two wildlings rooms cleaned , the lounge and playroom tidied.  Carson actually had a nap today so I chilled and had a coffee.  

I struggled to push his buggy today to Harps nursery.  But we made it. Mr R drops his and Harps bike off so they can cycle to my sisters house on a Friday.  Harp was patiently wait for him and he bumped into her and was saying "sorry". 

My niece isn't feeling too great so I've told her to go and lie in her bed. My nephew and the big wildlings are playing in the garden and the jedi is chilling out. If you look at one of my extras, my sister tries to 'Carson proof' her house. There is so much more that she does. They are use to him coming to the house now. And they need me to babysit so she does what she can. My nephew is my other extra.  He is very photogenic and such a kind boy. 

I. Going round to my neighbours house tonight.  She is selling her house so it's the last time our other neighbour Liz and myself will have the chance to have a get together in her house. She doesn't want to move, but because she owns the house with her ex, now is the right time to sell. And she needs to think of her future.  She's a wonderful woman who will be missed by the neighbourhood.  Her house has just went on the market but any house in this cul-de-sac tends to sell within a few days. So if any of my blip friends want to be my neighbour,  you would love our street.  

I may struggle with blip tonight but will catch up over the weekend.  X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.