Lenore

By Lenore

I think

He's read all of them at least twice, maybe three times over the holiday. 

We're all quite sad this evening. School tomorrow, we've had such a lovely time together and there have been tears from both boys about wanting to be with mummy and daddy. I'm sure that once tomorrow comes they will be fine.

I feel as if I have a mountain of revision and work bits that have been slowly mounting up, with tomorrow easily having about three times too much crammed into it. 

Today I'm grateful for:
Such a great 7 weeks. I used to dread filling days with the boys, but that seems to have gone.
Spending the morning with some friends, their girl is in the same class as the youngest
Surprise trip home from a dear friend in New York. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.