It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Mill Street, Warwick

Had a day of being a tourist today. Garri said to me that we never go anywhere right on our doorstep, so we went on a tourist walk all around. As he was born and bred there he took me all the narrow little streets etc.
I'm not good at daylight in the heat as my allergies have been bad and yesterday I stayed up all day after my night shift as I had my MRI.
I didn't find it any hassle or claustrophobic just pretty cool in this imaging machine. I will have to wait about 10 days then the doc will phone me with what, if anything it finds. 
I finally crashed at 6:30pm last night and slept till 7am this morning.
However I have still felt tired all day today.  It was crazy hot about 25 degrees in Warwick today.

Time to watch Vera now

Draco

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.