Shalea making a video?

Another very hot day. Gardening this morning, clearing out the tomato pots and trimming shrubs.
Grandchildren first half day at school so I went to see them at 2 pm to see where I have to pick up next Monday! They seemed to have enjoyed it and were happy. Then went for a quick ride along the towpath from Teddington Lock to Kingston Bridge, it was very very crowded. Lots of groups of young adults sitting around ( college students maybe?) also lots of people on the river…rowing, paddle boarding etc.
The blip is of a young lady called Shalea…they were making a video of her. I did look her up when I got home and did find her plus something she had sung..one comment was ‘ beware Adele’. I don’t think I will be following her though!
I also passed Teddington Lock which is now getting lots of use..see extra of the boat Princess Freda there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.