twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

WFH ... current talk is a 3 year plan for how we work (i.e. not from the office)...
As the daylight hours are changing, I'm logging on half an hour earlier and then doing a bike ride maybe 0800... which worked well today; the light was amazing. 

I nabbed a trolley shot or two and then a seascape... I heard the bwuf bwuf bwuf of the solitary swan's wings beating out the rhythm as I already had the camera pointing towards the sunrise... no photoshop required...! Windmills however....

Our IT was down to its usual standard (sub standard) so a frustrating morning at the coal face. 

Lunchtime saw me forget a bike lock so I ended up cycling to the supermarket and cycling back empty handed.

She arrived around 3, and took hersel off to the beach and after I'd put the red cabbage on and finished up for the day, took along the board for a paddle.

Haar-y by the time we left; and in for burgers with blue cheese and cranberries to sit atop the red cabbage 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.