Don’t hang up …

I had another early trip up the M5 to the royal orthopaedic hospital in Birmingham. Yesterday I had an MRI scan on my injured foot. A follow up one to the scan I had in Edinburgh before we moved. My May running injury has completely recovered. Today’s result was a welcome confirmation of that recovery.

Later we chased the estate agent for an update on the potential purchase of our new home.

I took a photo of the phone box. It will not be here much longer. When was the last time you used a pay phone like this?

We now have regular school collection duties on a Thursday and Friday. It is a very happy school. We are privileged to be able to play our part in supporting our Gloucestershire family and less frequently our Wiltshire one too as and when they need us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.