Park fun

It was a early start this morning as one of the Wildlings had a accident so I had to strip beds and make it up again. Thankfully they went back over till 6am but I got up about 5. 
I stripped my bed when Mr R woke and had a second load of washing on before 9 am. We did our usual food shopping but went earlier so that once everyone had lunch we could go to the park. We spent nearly 2 hours outside and then went a walk along the cycle path. It felt great to get out but I feel quite tired. Covid has made me feel bushed out now. I still can't smell or taste much. 

The Wildlings are just finishing dinner and then it's throw them in the bath time. I am so looking forward to a normal routine of school and nursery tomorrow. I shall be going into the printers first thing to get my Xmas cards' made. I have a craft fair on the 25th. So I'm excited for that. That and the fact I leave the house about 7am and I don't have the Wildlings the whole day ;-) . It's like me time . Hope it's been a good Sunday for you all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.