Never too early

Well I'm really pleased with my Christmas cards'. I will have to go back to the printers next week. I advertised them all on Snapchat and now only have 7 robins left. 63 card's have been ordered. 

I had a lovely walk with the Jedi into town this morning and I met my in-laws for a coffee while he slept. Wish it was me. Picked up some things for my hair for the wedding and I got nails that I have applied. Well I hope black goes with navy as my dress is navy but my fascinator and nails are black. I'm so not girly. 

The boys and Harp had a great time being back to some normality. I have homework to do with Lincoln after dinner. It's just phonics so he will enjoy that. 
Mr R will be home later tonight as he is taking two days off this week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.