lucia13

By lucia13

OH !! NOT AGAIN ! WHERE IS SPRING?

This morning was a surprise for me. The garden was beautiful white. a lot of snow. We didn't expect a lot but last night was snowing heavily. The birds were desperate for food today. They come to my garden many of them. I took some pics different kind of beautiful birds . It is difficult for me to choose one so my husband chose for me this one. I think is one robin but I am not sure The bird is cold hiding behind the branches near my room window. I was hiding behind the curtain too so they couldn't see me .
I am happy with my shot today so now I can go swimming and relax in the sauna. It will be good for my back.
Have a nice day everydody and enjoy the blips. Thanks a lot for the comments about my deer yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.