mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

*coughs* Another snowy pic - sorry!

I opened the back door to a biting Easterly wind which made even the dogs step back apace and look up at me as if to say "are you having a laugh??!!"
We walked around to the front and out through the gate where thankfully, we were sheltered by the old hedgerow and then further down the hill, by the woods.
It was actually a lot better than I thought it was going to be and I ended up really enjoying he walk. It was still flooded down the bottom of the hill so we turned around at the stile, came back up and just went a little way down the bridleway so that the dogs had a decent run.
Still dreaming of Bruce Willis - I mean sunnier days ahead. (Wish you could do that crossy-out thing on the iPad..!
Guess what? Sunshine is forecast for Tuesday.. I won't hold my breath.. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.