His happy place

This was the Jedi watching one of his favourite cartoons paw patrol. Personally I don't get it. Like why is a 10 year old in charge of all those dogs and allowed to fly planes etc and I mean look at his curfew ;-) . But the Jedi loves it. 

I've had a busy day around the house. It rained here half the day so we had a day inside. 

The boys had a great day at school and enjoyed their outdoor P.E . They came home with a worker of the week certificate for me, for homeschooling them while I was ill. How super sweet and lovely. 

They haven't behaved through dinner and have been quite cheeky. So I have signed them out of their favourite games on their tablets and I've banned them from having ice cream. The younger two will still get some . I so choose my battles with the boys especially Xander. But I don't tolerate cheekyness, it really bugs me. But they need to learn  the consequences. 

Thanks for all your lovely comments stars and heart's for my cards'. I'm going to have to set up PayPal. I still haven't gotten around to set up a Etsy page. Some of my friends say they take quite a lot from the makers. 

I will struggle to check journals tomorrow as I'm at a wedding for most of the day and night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.