Sorting the post

Life on the pavement is frequently interesting. I wasn’t impressed with their parking, as there was a car on the pavement across the road when they pulled up on our side. With just enough space to get a delivery van down the middle.

I slept late as I was tired after two busy days. I’ve had two sewing sessions, with a dog walk in the middle. We went to Hartsholme Park for a longer walk than usual, which took an hour. It was dry all day and we even had blue skies by the end of the afternoon. 

Dinner was late, because I plodded on with quilt top number 3 and got it assembled. Just need to find suitable fabric for the border, backing and binding. I desperately need to get to a supplier of fabric in person, not on line. I will just have to wait. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.