Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Camera is watching

Yet another busy day of Beltane prep today. My costume is now finished, all that's left to do is sort out the little fiddly extras. Had a great rehearsal where all the last bits fell in to place. We also found that the best way to start a rehearsal is by a group roll down the hill. Unfortunately my camera couldn't focus on rolling people and everything turned out blurred.

I've got a weekend down in Sheffield helping my sister with wedding things and remembering that I do actually still have a life outside Beltane Fire Society. Really looking forward to it.

Last minute blip today, the boy had been doodling on his hand to remind himself that they've just installed a camera at their work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.