Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Seasons Greetings!

Well with only 275 shopping days left until Christmas, Roos been getting the festive feeling. Helping build frosty!!(although it looks like a Dalek)

It snowed again all night so we woke up to fairly deep snow this morning,thankfully I wasn't at work so had a day out and about.

We popped into one of the local towns to buy a couple of things, parked in a side road and spotted a guy dressed up exactly like superman, I wished I'd got Roo with me as I would've blip both of them in their gear but luckily and you'll understand why he had stayed at home, lucky because when I headed back to the car a traffic warden was standing staring at my number plate, well sorry Usain Bolt I'd like to see you run as fast in a pair of gold hunter Wellington boots!! Thankfully he was actually a very nice man and he let me off I truly hadn't seen the parking meters up the road.. Maybe if I'd stopped for that blip I wouldn't have been so lucky.

So blipless until frosty the snowman....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.