Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Just another

Manic Monday or maybe mono Monday as I believe we have a challenge set up.

Bean and Kanga and Mexi off on their holidays tonight with some of the other Chi's.

Superman coat washed and on the washing line ready for Wales tomorrow.

Hopefully we will have Internet connection but my comments maybe be brief, but we will catch up on our return.

I've needed this break as I've spent a lot of time thinking of my dad, thinking sometimes I must phone him and tell him such a thing or driving past his house thinking ill just nip in , it takes a few moments to sink in that I won't be doing that anymore.

Times a healer and its early days yet, ill enjoy my trip away with my little pal Roo and hope the sun shines on us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.