Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Port Seton

Another very warm day. I relax in the morning. After morning coffee I head out on the road bike to test everything. I head to Port Seton in East Lothian. I have taken a small camera. The main blip was taken using one of the toy camera settings. I test the zoom, which isn't that bad as can be seen in Extra 1. The Shell sign, Extra 2, was above a zero waste shop. I then head home.

After lunch I work on a mountain bike in the shed. It all seems fine apart from the old disc brakes which have seized. I look online for a new set. Thanks to Brexit, it might cost a bit too much for a basic set. Fortunately I find a set a good second hand set on a resale website. 

After afternoon coffee, a nice relaxing walk around the local park. Still warm, lovely and sunny. I plan a nice long ride down to the Borders for Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.