Tom foolery

An early start for me. All the Wildlings slept till 6am but I was awake from 4. 

Harp had her tap and ballet this morning. I love the excitement on her face . She loves it. 
When we came home Mr R quickly painted the gate while Carson slept. And then we all got on our bikes and headed for nana and grandads. The 3 miles there I felt it in my legs ( exercise yesterday) and I had 3 wildlings in the trailer plus Lincoln's bike . That weighs a ton itself. Thankfully he cycled most of the way home. 

A play in the garden while dinner is cooking for the Wildlings. 
I'm having another cheat meal tonight. I don't do the Cambridge diet anymore. I just calorie count and keep a eye on how much fats and sugar's etc are in food. I did have wine last night so I'll have to be extra good from Monday again. 

I ordered another batch of Christmas cards' yesterday as all my other batch have sold. Gutted I didn't have time to pick them up this morning. Nana will get them for me on Monday. 

My robins are being put onto some mugs over the next few days and I will take them along to the craft fair next week. The girl I'm collaborating with is really doing all the work and I'm just going to try and sell them . I'm thinking I might ask for a machine from Santa. We will see if I have been naughty or nice ;-) 

Thanks for all your comments stars and heart's yesterday. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.