Laid back Sunday

A productive morning while Mr R was sleeping.  Got two loads of ironing done, the cooker cleaned , stain out the carpet and the downstairs bathroom.  OK so my shaving foam hack on the cooker was awesome the last time. I now use it for everything.  The carpet stain came out, the toilet bowl and sink were gleaming and even the mirror. No streaks. I know what a sad life when I think that this is fun. 

The wildlings had some garden play and nerf gun play before food shopping.  I mean what could possibly go wrong when looking at Harp. Thank goodness she can't actually load the nerve gun. 

I've just sent Mr R to Halfords as I need more patches to fix the trailer puncture.  

I went and bought some comfy joggers and pj's for when I go for my operation  ( 15 sleeps to go ) . I'll be living in them for a while and they're easy enough to pull up with just one hand. 

The jedi is tired but hopefully he can make it through family dinner and his bath. We're having pizzas and garlic bread pizza's.  Always a winner.  

Looking at this photo of Xander,  I can't believe how grown up he's getting.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.