Day off

I kept Lincoln off school today as his tonsils are swollen. Thankfully no puss. But I thought a day at home would do him good. He has chilled out but also joined in with doing exercises with me and still bounced away on the trampoline for a while. 

Xander had a great day at school and Harp at nursery. She had her nursery photos taken today. The smile she showed me is hilarious so I can't wait to see the photos. 

I took the Jedi and Lincoln in the bike trailer to pick her up. 

Mr R had a appointment up in Edinburgh today so he will be working late tonight. 

I finally got my other batch of cards' back so that's the job for tonight. I need to stamp them and put them in their clear envelopes ready for the craft fair. We will hopefully have a dozen or so mugs to take along. We have a order of a dozen too from people. 

I meant to say on yesterday's blip that the saw that Carson was touching is a replica in the forest. And not the real deal. 

The Wildlings are having spag bol for dinner so it will be another bath night for them. I really need to prep their meals around bath days so I'm not having to throw them in every night. 

I have finally caught up on everyone's journal's. I keep fallen asleep really early while watching tv with Mr R so I don't get round to them till the next day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.