Cool Jedi

You will see from my collage that I was cleaning today.  That is how good shaving foam is on mirrors,  no streaks and leaves taps and sinks and toilets all sparkly.  

The jedi had a fun morning.  He made me run alongside him when we were going for eggs. He's so fast on his bike now. The farm shop was closed so we ended up not getting any eggs or honey for Joan. He knocked on Joan's door when we returned so I could give her money back. Carson was like " trick or treat, candy peeese ". He just wanders into her house now, picks a sweetie and goes and sits in the usual chair once he has taken the cushions off. 

Mikey turned up at the house a few hour's before the wildlings got home. I explained what time he could come back and he should get his dad to tell him the time. He ended up just wandering out on the drive. I felt so bad after half an hour that I invited him in. Its a hard situation because I don't want anything to happen to him but I also think his folks should think it's weird him just sitting in my house when it's only Carson here. Mr R dropped Harp off and said he shouldn't  be here without the wildlings in the house. I understand where he is coming from but I would feel awful if anything was to happen to him. He's not long left and his dad didn't even message to see if he was here. I don't understand that. And he's still not went home he's just wandering in the street! 

The boys had a good day at school.  Although I have to call the docs about Xander again.  His teacher messaged saying he was peeing loads today again ( and Xander said he was so thirsty). But any time I contact the doctor they say he's fine. 

The wildlings are having some garden play before I start making their dinner. If they're good I'll give them a ice cream cone after.  

It will be a relaxing night after dinner. They all got showered last night. It's easier on my shoulder if they go in the shower . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.