My guy.

I'm so proud of my biggest wildling. This was him after breakfast working on his spelling. His writing has gotten neater. He doesn't stress as much at the moment about doing homework. I've been working on his spelling with him everyday. This morning he had to write it for school but I've been making the other spelling days into different games for him. He wants to try and win the top banana medal at school. 

I did fail on the mum part today. I didn't write down on the calendar that Lincoln needed a packed lunch. Thankfully the school fed him . Bad mum . 

I had someone else message me today about wanting to use my art on slates, and burners and other products. And thanks to the wonderful advice from my blipper friend Lizzie I got back to the lady and told her the percentage she had said was too low. She is going to work out costings and then we will have a discussion. She suggested selling my cards along with what she makes but I've told her that the cards' are just my wee business. ( If you can call it that ).  
I just wish Mr R would get someone to build me a workshop in the garden, and then I can get my own heat press and other machines. Maybe another thing to ask Santa for. Not the workshop but a 5 in 1 heat press machine. 

I kept Harp at home today. She can go back to nursery tomorrow. 
The boys had another great day at school. And the Jedi.... Well he's been hard work and just wanting my attention most of the day. He has been very whiny so I'm hoping he isn't coming down with anything. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.