Another ......

...... Bargain !
£5.50 for 6! I thought was a real bargain , they look great now they're potted up.
The day started beautiful here tho' the temperature was still only 17%c and has only reached 18%c by 3pm . Sun has disappeared , sad hope it comes back for a few days more.
"A" is now trying to free the isolating valve on the cistern ( of the toilet ) until that's done the lever mechanism can't be replaced. Still I'm coping at the moment ( necessity is the mother of invention!!) . However unbeknown to me "A" had got a replacement and I've alerted a plumber who is coming round after he finishes his days work to see what needs doing!! Hey ho, I feel awful now cos' the plumber is so busy .
Hope the day has been pleasant for you all.

Thoughtful .... with thanks of help from " A" at all times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.