Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Tash-on

I mean, it only happens a few times a year but its inevitable.

Gray hairs and this? I'm a disaster.

Diet update: Going well, mum has bought Easter chocolate treat and others. Finding it difficult not to be tempted.


As ye old Easter approches I find my self thinking of all the things I could do in my 2 weeks off. Firstly, I'm at work. Tnankgod, this is the first real holidays I've managed to work in. So extra pennies for me, which is amazing Plus I like my job, everyone's sweet and I have lots of things I can do now I'm a fully trained hot drinks staff. I will never get over how fun the coffee machine is.

Today has been nice, everyone was asking where I was when I was ill. It's nice to thinking people care about you, its like when my mum was in hospital and everyone who hadn't spoken to her in ages but we all knew they liked her started ringing and by the end of it everyone was ringing about 4 times a day just to see if she was okay. Mum got over 13 bunches of flowers and about 27 get well soon cards. It was amazing to see everyone care, because she's so amazing and she keeps everyone right.

Not a lot really. I have my first driving lesson tomorrow and needless to say; I am petrified. Help!


Happy Blipping

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.