Enzotraveldog

By Enzotraveldog

A tale of a two tailed penny

Editorial subcommittee meeting minutes.

“All present?”
“Aye” “yup”
“Let’s begin. Big decisions to make today!”

“Item 1: Photo of the day?”
Sparrow: “I’ve got some Brahman bulls”
Enzo: “Wot about that shot of me on the rocks, caught me a treat ?”
“I’ve got nothing” said the Silverback.

“Right, split decision…Toss a coin…
Get your penny out Enzo”… (flip)..
“It’s a tail, the dog wins”

“Item 2: Happy hour beverage?”
“G n T’s” suggested the Sparrow.
“Agreed” said the Silverback. “No debate needed; dogs don’t vote on this one Enzo”
“Fair enough” sez I.

“No more business? meeting closed.”

“Show me that penny of yours Enzo” said the Silverback as he poured the drinks.

“Err… I’ve already put it away” sez I.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.